A Quiet Death in Italy

$15.99

This item will be released November 16, 2021.

A dark and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.

blank
A Quiet Death in Italy

$15.99

Purchase this product now and earn 16 Points!