A Silence Shared

$16.95

This item will be released February 21, 2023.

A diamond-sharp, Italian classic about the mysterious relationships between two partisan couples in German-occupied Italy in the wintry mountains of Piemonte.

This hauntingly beautiful, sharply modern novel of WWII is perfect for fans of Tove Ditlevsen, Rachel Cusk, and Lucia Berlin.

Available on backorder

Purchase this product now and earn 17 Points!